Executive Team

Austmine‚Äôs dedicated team consists of experienced employees with backgrounds in mining, manufacturing, services, international business and management. The team are located throughout the country in key mining regions and in most capital cities, with offices in Sydney, Brisbane and Perth. 

' ' + vBoNetContactData.FullName + ' ' + vBoCsCommitteeMember.Position + ' '
Christine Gibbs Stewart Chief Executive Officer
Robert Trzebski Director International Business
Marianne Cummings Director Strategic Development
Martin Collard Chief Collaboration Officer
Vanessa Haberland General Manager Membership
Julie Sawyer Membership Manager Queensland
Dale Thompson Membership Manager Victoria & Tasmania